CHATTE BLANCHE

Chatte blanche, chatte sans tache,

Je te demande dans mes vers,

Quel secret dort dans tes yeux verts,

Quel sarcasme sous ta moustache.

CHARLES CROS ( 1842 – 1888 )

XIAOQIAN LI – COLUMEAU: CHATTE BLANCHE

(Artiste chinoise, née en 1978 à Jinjiang)

12 Responses to “CHATTE BLANCHE”


  1. 1 Kitty janvier 23, 2009 à 3:43

    Hello Eva,
    Thank you so much for this pretty painting post. The kittycat looks just like my cat Tessa. I don’t know if I mentioned this to you, but Tessa passed away on New Year’s morning. I was so sad. I had her since 1993. She was an old girl.
    I was very happy that a few weeks after she passed, she visited me in a dream and looked very content frolicking in the sunlight on the morning dew that was all over the grass in my dream. It was an amazing and very vivid dream. She looked like a young cat again too and she was in the front yard of my parents’ old house. I clearly remember in my dream how bright and sunny it was outside and how warm the weather was.
    Thank you again for sharing this painting with me.
    Wishing you a nice day,
    Kitty

  2. 2 Eva janvier 23, 2009 à 5:18

    Good evening, dear Kitty,
    I am so sorry to hear that your lovely Tessa passed away. I hope she will appear in your dreams often.
    Wishing you a calm night.

  3. 3 Lizotchka janvier 23, 2009 à 8:06

    Bonsoir Eva,
    On ne s’attend pas à voir un chat là, mais c’est mignon.
    Je te souhaite de passer un bon week-end,
    Bises
    Elise

  4. 4 Kitty janvier 23, 2009 à 9:59

    Thank you Eva,
    I too hope to dream of her more often. My next post will be about her and the rest of her family that she’s now with, the other 3 persians I had.
    Thank you again for this post. The cat looks just like her.
    Wishing you a very restful evening,
    Kitty

  5. 5 carole janvier 23, 2009 à 11:24

    j’aime beaucoup cette peinture!
    bon samedi éva

  6. 6 Eva janvier 24, 2009 à 12:17

    Pourquoi pas, Elise ?
    On peut trouver des chats blancs un peu partout.
    Bises pour une douce nuit

  7. 7 Eva janvier 24, 2009 à 12:19

    I am looking forward to reading your next post about the Persian cats.
    Wishing you a good night, dear Kitty.

  8. 8 Eva janvier 24, 2009 à 12:20

    Merci d’ aimer cette peinture, Carole
    A toi aussi un bon samedi

  9. 9 revelise janvier 24, 2009 à 9:42

    coucou eva, une très jolie chatte, je te souhaite un bon samedi, ici en gironde tempête, bisous

  10. 10 Eva janvier 24, 2009 à 9:53

    Bonjour revelise,
    je te souhaite aussi un agréable samedi, ici du soleil, mais je reste quand même à la maison.
    Bisous, à bientôt …

  11. 11 mamalilou janvier 24, 2009 à 11:34

    j’adore ces vers et cette chatte
    quel rayon de lune dans ma nuit


Laisser un commentaire

