TULIPES

claudemonet-threepotsoftulips.jpg

CLAUDE MONET (1840 – 1926): TULIPES

As-tu pour moi quelque message?
Tu peux parler, je suis discret.
Ta verdure est-elle un secret?
Ton parfum est-il un language?

Alfred de Musset (1810 – 1857)

3 Responses to “TULIPES”


  1. 1 laura mars 21, 2008 à 11:54

    Hello Eva,

    this artist is one of my favorite impressionists. His work is amazing! It’s so dreamy. Another one of my favorites is John William Waterhouse.

    I am looking forward to getting back out into nature this spring. I have many plans for my flower and vegetable garden this year. I also have 6 flowering fruit trees to transplant from one area to another. I don’t know whether I should do this soon before they blossom or after they fall asleep for the winter in late fall.

  2. 3 laura mars 21, 2008 à 12:36

    Hello Eva,

    I plan on taking a lot of garden photos of both my flower gardens and my vegetable garden. I’m really looking forward to being creative with my camera, so I can take all kinds of photos and videos to display for my future posts.


Laisser un commentaire

